Is being SELFISH good / bad???

Is being selfish good, or is being selfish bad?

Facts are facts and they can’t be denied no matter how hard you try. Where the fault lies is something I have been thinking about for more than two decades. It took me a long time to even entertain the possibility that A I did nothing wrong and B that this does not mean a life sentence. However, to do the things I need to do to make my life better (to reverse my life sentence) I need to put all of me first and foremost.

How do I take care of myself and not hurt my family? This is my life and how it has been for a long time, I don’t want it anymore and I don’t deserve it anymore. I talk about this not for pity but for inspiration. Hopefully, as I share my struggles someone else will be inspired to help themselves.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

